Davido Releases first single off his upcoming E.P

Davido, today, released the first single off his upcoming E.P, Son of Mercy.

Titled Gbagbe Oshi the single is his first under Sony Music.

The E.P is scheduled for October 21st and features five songs.

Son Of Mercy Tracklist:

1. Gbagbe Oshi
2. Maga 2 Mugu
3. Coolest Kid In Africa ft Nasty C
4. Return
5. How Long ft Tinashe

Son of Mercy is now available for preorder.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

MTN Fund Transfer: Minister Says Dino Melaye’s Allegation lacks Merit

Breaking News: Veteran Nollywood Actor Elder Maya Is Dead