in , , , , , ,

Singer’s “Songs About You” Playlist is Out

Banky W has released his “Songs About You” playlist this Thursday,June 1, 2017.

The track features Nonso Amadi, Maleek Berry and Chidinma.

A song dedicated to his fiancee Adesua Etomititled Heaven (Susu’s song) which was  pre-released is looking like everyone’s favourite judging from the comments off the video posted on Youtube.

Banky W - Songs About You EP Tracklist. (Bankywellington (Instagram))

Co-writers on the project include Cobhams Asuquo, Niyola and  Shaydee.

Producers on the other hand includeCobhams Asuquo, Nonso Mamadi, Maleek Berry, Chris Cubeta, TK and Masterkraft.

Banky according to the review by Pulse music editor Joey Akan stuck to his sublime R&B flow on the project.

“Songs About You”, a 9-track playlist with song ‘High notes’ as a bonus follows his  criticallly acclaimed 2013 album ” R&BW”.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Poll: President Trump is his own worst spokesman, Pence Does Better Job

How to Take Care of Your Teeth and Gums