Ezinne Alfa, Kehinde Smith, Dimma Umeh, Dodos Uvieghara, & Powede Lawrence feature in Lux by MAJU Campaign

Womenswear brand MAJU recently collaborated with beauty soap brand, Lux to present The Lux by MAJA collection and today, released campaign photos for the collection.

According to the brand, the collection is inspired by five variants of the Lux beauty soap range. Each soap variant is inspired by a personality which is embodied in the 5 influencers chosen for the campaign.

The ladies have made great strides in the beauty industry and their impeccable sense of style hasn’t gone unnoticed in the fashion world.

Beauty blogger Ezinne Alfa of Beauty in Lagos embodies the wake me uppersonality. She is your down to earth best friend who always gives the inside scoop on where to get the best beauty services and products in Nigeria.

Lifestyle blogger and beauty entrepreneurKehinde Smith of My Extensionz Ng covers the soft caress personality. She is a bold and daring entrepreneur who isn’t afraid to go after what she wants.

Beauty influencer and YoutuberDimmaUmeh represents the soft touchpersonality. She is the most pleasant person you’d meet, reserved and shy, but there’s a very honest and open side to her which comes out in her online videos and tutorials.

Makeup artist and lifestyle blogger Dodos Uvieghara of D’ártiste by Dodos is thevelvet touch personality. She is very fashionable, cheerful and loves the finer things in life. She is a woman who loves to be pampered and will smile while at it.

Beauty Queen turned Aviator Powede Lawrence is the Shake me up personality. She is fun loving, very adventurous and lives her life fearlessly!

 

Credits
Brands: Maju | @ShopMaju & Lux | @HouseofLuxNG
Photographer: Anny Robert | @anny_robert
Muses: Kehinde Smith | @kehinde_smith, Dodos Uvieghara | @iamdodos, Ezinne Alfa | @beautyinlagos, Powede Lawrence | @powedelawrence, Dimma Umeh | @dimmaumeh
Makeup: D’artiste by Dodos | @dbdbeautystudio
Styling: The Moashy Company | @moashystyling
Creative & Art Direction: Anny Robert | @anny_robert & Victor Kalu for @greywoulfe
Video: Grey Woulfe | @greywoulfe
Location: Tickle Bay Lekki Lagos | @ticklebay

BellaNaija

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.